le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Top quality treatments in HK. Fantastic experience” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. As reviewed May 26, 2015)

I went with a friend who lives in HK as I was on a stopover to Europe. Le Spa by Jan was everything I needed after a long flight. Intimate, elegant, welcoming. The ladies there have magic hands, but also use the latest equipment and top quality products. Having tried a few spas in HK, this has become my top...

— WorldWe (Wanaka, New Zealand) @ 2015-06-12

"Hands down the best massage I have had in Hong Kong"

I rarely leave reviews but I was so impressed by the standard at Le Spa by Jan that I had to. Hands down the best massage I have had in Hong Kong - the therapist was lovely and professional and really concentrated on my back which had been very stiff from work. I will definitely be back.

— Elspeth (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-06-09

“Hidden gem” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

Le Spa by Jan is a real hidden gem! Conveniently located, between Central and Sheung Wan, the spa is an elegant place with impeccably clean rooms and a relaxing ambiance. The owner, Jan, is a lovely lady who makes you feel very welcome. I did a deep cleansing and hydrating facial and my skin looked and felt amazing! I will definitely come back.

— Masha @ 2015-05-12

"Good place and Jan was also very accomodating"

I did my massage and facial at Le Spa Hong Kong while I was there for a business trip. I did a hydrating facial. The both treatments were fantastic. It was definitely a good treat for my face as I was travelling often.
Good place and Jan was also very accomodating in terms of flexibility of schedule and was always patient in explaining where her location is and mindful that I was busy and gave me advanced notice so that I dont have to wait for long as there was a delay from her prior customer.

— Joanne (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-05-03

"Highly recommended, will come back"

I have had a massage and a facial and both treatments were great. My skin is very sensitive so it is not easy to find a place that understand my type of skin. Highly recommended, will come back.

— Rocio (via le spa.hk) @ 2015-04-29

"A little gem in Central"

A little gem in Central! It is a little oasis tucked in an office-like building. My therapist was very professional and I definitely enjoyed my body scrub and massage thoroughly. I will definitely visit again.

— Monica (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-04-14

"Le Spa is the number 1 spa to visit"

Le Spa has experienced and amiable staffs that are constantly there to assist you the way you want. The soft, relaxing music and professional treatments/massages comforts your whole body and soul. With a reasonable price and professional service, Le Spa is the number 1 spa to visit whilst you are in Hong Kong

— Julie Kim (via le spa.hk) @ 2015-04-02

"It was a gem being able to find such a Devine place"

Jan and her team are very professional at what they do. It was such a pleasure being at their hands. The message, pedicure and manicure treatments I had was really good. It was a gem being able to find such a Devine place. Will be my go to whenever I'm in Hong Kong

— Jenny Lam (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-03-31

"The best massage and facial I've receive in Hong Kong!"

The spa is a beautiful oasis with very sincere and knowledgable expert staff. The best massage and facial I've receive in Hong Kong!

— Lisa (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-03-30

"Lovely spa"

Lovely spa- came with my husband and we both felt super relaxed when leaving

— Annabelle (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-03-23

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Go to top