le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Great location, first class spa!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

The location is great for anyone who lives in Sheung Wan or Central. When you arrive on the 15th floor, you immediately realize that the spa is designed extremely well. The environment feels very comforting and the hot tea is tasty! More importantly, Jan and Ayako were great hostesses and the foot massage left me feeling fantastic afterwards.

— Michael F @ 2015-08-03

“Feel like a Queen” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I love this place! Recommended by a friend and has done various treatment since. Waxing is done with tender loving care making sure you feel absolutely comfortable. I passed my due date on my last waxing treatment and Amanda took such great care of me. (TMI: I was so glad I made it for waxing before giving birth, it was so much more pleasant... Could not have imagine the bushy mess I have to endure if I didn't do it!!!)
Massage and facial is just so lovely. I was sooooo relax and pamper to the maximum level. I can't wait to book another treatment!!! I am also booking something for my husband to enjoy!
Visited July 2015

— coalai @ 2015-08-03

"In all, a really good experience from the first moment" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I bought a massage and facial for my girlfriend. I worked with Jan to organize the whole thing and it really came together great. My gf raved about the hydration facial and wanted to keep on the moisturizer the rest of the day. Ganga was her masseuse and is excellent. In all, a really good experience from the first moment of contact through to the completion of the massage and facial. Thank you, Jan!

— Benjamin Aaron S @ 2015-07-31

“A Great Spa in Hong Kong” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I am always looking forward to my hydrating facial session at Le Spa. The spa itself is very clean and the bed is heavenly comfortable. Ganga, my therapist, is simply wonderful and her magic touch is so soothing and relaxing!

— David Kung @ 2015-07-04

"Such a lovely place to visit"

Le Spa is such a lovely place to visit. The treatments are 5* and the therapists are so warm and friendly. Jan, the owner, has designed Le Spa to her own exacting standards - super clean, attention to detail, the best products and always a personal welcome. Visited July 2015

— Christine @ 2015-07-01

"A great boutique Spa!" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

Ganga was my therapist and I can honestly say it was one of the best treatments I've had in HK. I had the massage, facial and eye treatment. Having trained in massage and reflexology, I can honestly say this was a 5 star treatment with a wonderful therapist who knows her stuff. Even the extraction (usually something I hate) was mild and gentle - not even a wince from me! Lots of care and attention give.
Visited May 2015

— ShalM @ 2015-06-22

“An oasis in HK” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I had the Aroma Relaxation Massage, the Absolute Hydration Facial and the Eye Uplifting Care, all done by Ganga. The place itself was lovely - clean, pleasant to the eyes and very soothing. The massage was soothing and dealt with my muscle stiffness without making me feel beat up. I told Ganga that my lower back was particularly stiff, and the special massage she did on that area was absolute magic! I really liked how each movement of Ganga was deliberate and precise. The facial and eye treatment were very pleasant, and did exactly what was claimed. My skin was soft and supple and my eyes were less puffy! The products used are excellent. I have visited a lot of spas of different calibers and in different countries, and I believe this is well worth a visit, for the ambience, the services and the price.

— Natasha R @ 2015-06-18

“Exactly what I needed!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I was looking for a true relaxing moment, after a busy and tiring week. And the experience at the spa was just what I was looking for. The staff made me feel welcome and the quality of the massage was just perfect. I did the deep tissue massage today and my next visit is already booked!

— FrancisO3 @ 2015-06-14

“Top quality treatments in HK. Fantastic experience” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. As reviewed May 26, 2015)

I went with a friend who lives in HK as I was on a stopover to Europe. Le Spa by Jan was everything I needed after a long flight. Intimate, elegant, welcoming. The ladies there have magic hands, but also use the latest equipment and top quality products. Having tried a few spas in HK, this has become my top...

— WorldWe (Wanaka, New Zealand) @ 2015-06-12

"Hands down the best massage I have had in Hong Kong"

I rarely leave reviews but I was so impressed by the standard at Le Spa by Jan that I had to. Hands down the best massage I have had in Hong Kong - the therapist was lovely and professional and really concentrated on my back which had been very stiff from work. I will definitely be back.

— Elspeth (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-06-09

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Go to top