le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Faultless massage” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 4, 2015)

Looked for genuine massage to relax at the start of a business trip in Hong Kong. It was fantastic. It was so good I booked another on the way to the airport home! Ask for Ayako. She's great.

— Damon W @ 2015-09-06

“Fantastic!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 3, 2015)

Excellent, excellent excellent... There are really no better words to describe this spa; Extremely clean, great selection of treatments and carefully planned so that one enjoys a peaceful and hassle-free environment. High quality of service, chose the oils and massage and Ayako and Amenda did the rest! I've had massages in many countries all around the world (India, Hungary, Mexico, UK, Taiwan). This is definitely one of the best. Highly recommended, make sure you have 2 hours at your disposal to enjoy it !!
Visited August 2015

— Thal M @ 2015-09-04

“Fantastic deep tissue massage” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 3, 2015)

This was a fabulous relaxing experience from start to finish. Jan was very welcoming... The therapist was excellent. One of the best deep tissue massages I have had... the room lovely and peaceful and nice decor... All in all a highly enjoyable treat, will definitely be going back... The happy hour is a good idea as makes it more affordable. A delicious lemongrass tea after the massage was a lovely touch. Jan was telling me about other offers which I am keen to try!
Visited September 2015

— Tania P @ 2015-09-04

“Already booked for a second visit” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 1, 2015)

I learnt about Le Spa by Jan on TripAdvisor and it didn't disappoint. Jan is charming, highly professional and made us feel at home - as did her wonderful staff. My husband loved the deep tissue massage, and my facial, given by Ganga, left my skin glowing. If you're tired of the bigger, more impersonal spa/salons which overcharge and don't always deliver, this is a good alternative.
Visited August 2015

— mhiggins8 @ 2015-09-02

“Made me feel special ....Excellent” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 29, 2015)

As it was my birthday and being staying in Hong Kong for a while now, I was looking out for some good Spa options to pamper myself. I chose Le Spa and it was totally more than my expectations. Jan is so friendly and so is the other staff. I had a nice massage and it was truly amazing and wonderful experience. It was so soothing and relaxing with the ambience in there that made me fall fast asleep :) It made my Birthday such a fab one and made me feel so special. I will truly recommend Le Spa because of their professional and friendly service right from the start till the end of treatment. Will definitely like to go there again and again......to de-stress myself. Thanks Le Spa
Visited August 2015

— Harshada_k28 @ 2015-08-30

“Amazing experience” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 28, 2015)

The experience we had with le spa was really amazing, the staff is very professionaĺ and frendly. Apart from giving very good massage they have also a variety of other treatments. They also make you feel special by using your name and interacting with you before and after the treatments. Will defenetly go back when in hong kong

— Aubry A @ 2015-08-29

“居心地の良いハイクオリティのスパ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 23, 2015)

ボディマッサージとフェイシャルを受けました。JCBカードの提示による割引とHPのプロモーションを利用したのでリーズナブルな価格でした。セラピストの経験と技術力もあり、コンパクトながら、清潔感とお洒落感のある内装です。オーナーのJanさんとスタッフが心のこもったもてなしをしてくれます。日本人のセラピストが細い点にも気を遣ってくれました。

— Dancingqueen1037 @ 2015-08-24

“An amazing spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 20, 2015)

I decided to surprise my friend and take her to this spa as her birthday gift. It was also my first time at Le Spa by Jan but from the very beginning I was convinced of this place. The spa is clean and beautifully decorated.

Jan helped me to make this a special event for my friend, and both my friend and I enjoyed the facials we had. The facial was very relaxing, and my friend even fell asleep! The facial is not only a facial, it is rather a relaxing experience which is designed to the very last detail. Without exaggerating this is the best spa experience I have had, and I give this spa my full recommendation. As soon as you step into the whole staff makes you feel very welcomed and comfortable. They are all very professional.

Moreover, I have a sensitive skin but the products they use here caused no irritation on my skin. Rather, the facial made my skin feel and look great.
Visited August 2015

— suklaamansikka @ 2015-08-21

“Heavenly spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed 15 August 2015)

I came to this spa for a pedicure and massage. Both times were top notch experiences. Jan is a kind, friendly and very professional. She will see to it that you are made to feel welcome and comfortable. It is in a good location between Sheung Wan and Central on Queens Road Central so it is easy to find. I would highly recommend going here to melt away the stresses and strains!
Visited August 2015

— Whirled_traveler53 @ 2015-08-18

“Refreshing, rejuvenating, and relaxing!!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 12, 2015)

When arriving to Le Spa, I was greeted by immense hospitality when offered a drink by the staff. The therapist in charge of my treatment, Ayako, explained knowledgeably about the process, especially about the treatment's recovery procedure for my severe acne.
I was eased into a deep sleep from the comfort of my revitalizing facial massage.
I would definitely recommend this experience to other people who may have stressful times and by using this getaway it will re-boost your confidence.
Visited in July 2015

— Charmainepandadoe @ 2015-08-14

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Go to top