le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Already booked for a second visit” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 1, 2015)

I learnt about Le Spa by Jan on TripAdvisor and it didn't disappoint. Jan is charming, highly professional and made us feel at home - as did her wonderful staff. My husband loved the deep tissue massage, and my facial, given by Ganga, left my skin glowing. If you're tired of the bigger, more impersonal spa/salons which overcharge and don't always deliver, this is a good alternative.
Visited August 2015

— mhiggins8 @ 2015-09-02

“Made me feel special ....Excellent” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 29, 2015)

As it was my birthday and being staying in Hong Kong for a while now, I was looking out for some good Spa options to pamper myself. I chose Le Spa and it was totally more than my expectations. Jan is so friendly and so is the other staff. I had a nice massage and it was truly amazing and wonderful experience. It was so soothing and relaxing with the ambience in there that made me fall fast asleep :) It made my Birthday such a fab one and made me feel so special. I will truly recommend Le Spa because of their professional and friendly service right from the start till the end of treatment. Will definitely like to go there again and again......to de-stress myself. Thanks Le Spa
Visited August 2015

— Harshada_k28 @ 2015-08-30

“Amazing experience” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 28, 2015)

The experience we had with le spa was really amazing, the staff is very professionaĺ and frendly. Apart from giving very good massage they have also a variety of other treatments. They also make you feel special by using your name and interacting with you before and after the treatments. Will defenetly go back when in hong kong

— Aubry A @ 2015-08-29

“居心地の良いハイクオリティのスパ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 23, 2015)

ボディマッサージとフェイシャルを受けました。JCBカードの提示による割引とHPのプロモーションを利用したのでリーズナブルな価格でした。セラピストの経験と技術力もあり、コンパクトながら、清潔感とお洒落感のある内装です。オーナーのJanさんとスタッフが心のこもったもてなしをしてくれます。日本人のセラピストが細い点にも気を遣ってくれました。

— Dancingqueen1037 @ 2015-08-24

“An amazing spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 20, 2015)

I decided to surprise my friend and take her to this spa as her birthday gift. It was also my first time at Le Spa by Jan but from the very beginning I was convinced of this place. The spa is clean and beautifully decorated.

Jan helped me to make this a special event for my friend, and both my friend and I enjoyed the facials we had. The facial was very relaxing, and my friend even fell asleep! The facial is not only a facial, it is rather a relaxing experience which is designed to the very last detail. Without exaggerating this is the best spa experience I have had, and I give this spa my full recommendation. As soon as you step into the whole staff makes you feel very welcomed and comfortable. They are all very professional.

Moreover, I have a sensitive skin but the products they use here caused no irritation on my skin. Rather, the facial made my skin feel and look great.
Visited August 2015

— suklaamansikka @ 2015-08-21

“Heavenly spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed 15 August 2015)

I came to this spa for a pedicure and massage. Both times were top notch experiences. Jan is a kind, friendly and very professional. She will see to it that you are made to feel welcome and comfortable. It is in a good location between Sheung Wan and Central on Queens Road Central so it is easy to find. I would highly recommend going here to melt away the stresses and strains!
Visited August 2015

— Whirled_traveler53 @ 2015-08-18

“Refreshing, rejuvenating, and relaxing!!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 12, 2015)

When arriving to Le Spa, I was greeted by immense hospitality when offered a drink by the staff. The therapist in charge of my treatment, Ayako, explained knowledgeably about the process, especially about the treatment's recovery procedure for my severe acne.
I was eased into a deep sleep from the comfort of my revitalizing facial massage.
I would definitely recommend this experience to other people who may have stressful times and by using this getaway it will re-boost your confidence.
Visited in July 2015

— Charmainepandadoe @ 2015-08-14

"Thank you Jan for running this place" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 11, 2015)

Went several times there already and love it more every time...The location is convenient, easy to reach from Central or Sheung Wan. The interior is tasteful and the place is spotless. You feel peace once you enter the door. The different facials I enjoyed were just perfect. All the therapists are extremely well trained and I feel literally in good hands. It's for me one of the best spas in Hong Kong. Highly recommended! Thank you Jan for running this place.

— A. D @ 2015-08-14

“Great fusion treatment experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 11, 2015)

I came here for a facial fusion treatment. I can say it was a 5 star treatment and more importantly it really works. I really love it. Jan and her term are friendly and professional. The spa is located in central and easy for you to get there. The place is clean and designed in elegant. I love this place. Highly recommended! Visited August 2015

— wingchanchan @ 2015-08-12

“Excellent!!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 5, 2015)

Le Spa is hidden away in a stand alone commercial building nearer the Sheung Wan side of Central, as soon as I got to 15th floor, it was indeed a nice surprise as I was quickly taken to a cozy haven, warmly greeted by Jan. Ganga my therapist, was excellent, I had a great pampering 2 hour body massage and facial of which I was asleep most of the time. It is genuine relaxation.
Visited August 2015

— Camellia288 @ 2015-08-06

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Go to top