le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“An amazing spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 20, 2015)

I decided to surprise my friend and take her to this spa as her birthday gift. It was also my first time at Le Spa by Jan but from the very beginning I was convinced of this place. The spa is clean and beautifully decorated.

Jan helped me to make this a special event for my friend, and both my friend and I enjoyed the facials we had. The facial was very relaxing, and my friend even fell asleep! The facial is not only a facial, it is rather a relaxing experience which is designed to the very last detail. Without exaggerating this is the best spa experience I have had, and I give this spa my full recommendation. As soon as you step into the whole staff makes you feel very welcomed and comfortable. They are all very professional.

Moreover, I have a sensitive skin but the products they use here caused no irritation on my skin. Rather, the facial made my skin feel and look great.
Visited August 2015

— suklaamansikka @ 2015-08-21

“Heavenly spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed 15 August 2015)

I came to this spa for a pedicure and massage. Both times were top notch experiences. Jan is a kind, friendly and very professional. She will see to it that you are made to feel welcome and comfortable. It is in a good location between Sheung Wan and Central on Queens Road Central so it is easy to find. I would highly recommend going here to melt away the stresses and strains!
Visited August 2015

— Whirled_traveler53 @ 2015-08-18

“Refreshing, rejuvenating, and relaxing!!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 12, 2015)

When arriving to Le Spa, I was greeted by immense hospitality when offered a drink by the staff. The therapist in charge of my treatment, Ayako, explained knowledgeably about the process, especially about the treatment's recovery procedure for my severe acne.
I was eased into a deep sleep from the comfort of my revitalizing facial massage.
I would definitely recommend this experience to other people who may have stressful times and by using this getaway it will re-boost your confidence.
Visited in July 2015

— Charmainepandadoe @ 2015-08-14

"Thank you Jan for running this place" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 11, 2015)

Went several times there already and love it more every time...The location is convenient, easy to reach from Central or Sheung Wan. The interior is tasteful and the place is spotless. You feel peace once you enter the door. The different facials I enjoyed were just perfect. All the therapists are extremely well trained and I feel literally in good hands. It's for me one of the best spas in Hong Kong. Highly recommended! Thank you Jan for running this place.

— A. D @ 2015-08-14

“Great fusion treatment experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 11, 2015)

I came here for a facial fusion treatment. I can say it was a 5 star treatment and more importantly it really works. I really love it. Jan and her term are friendly and professional. The spa is located in central and easy for you to get there. The place is clean and designed in elegant. I love this place. Highly recommended! Visited August 2015

— wingchanchan @ 2015-08-12

“Excellent!!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 5, 2015)

Le Spa is hidden away in a stand alone commercial building nearer the Sheung Wan side of Central, as soon as I got to 15th floor, it was indeed a nice surprise as I was quickly taken to a cozy haven, warmly greeted by Jan. Ganga my therapist, was excellent, I had a great pampering 2 hour body massage and facial of which I was asleep most of the time. It is genuine relaxation.
Visited August 2015

— Camellia288 @ 2015-08-06

“Great location, first class spa!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

The location is great for anyone who lives in Sheung Wan or Central. When you arrive on the 15th floor, you immediately realize that the spa is designed extremely well. The environment feels very comforting and the hot tea is tasty! More importantly, Jan and Ayako were great hostesses and the foot massage left me feeling fantastic afterwards.

— Michael F @ 2015-08-03

“Feel like a Queen” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I love this place! Recommended by a friend and has done various treatment since. Waxing is done with tender loving care making sure you feel absolutely comfortable. I passed my due date on my last waxing treatment and Amanda took such great care of me. (TMI: I was so glad I made it for waxing before giving birth, it was so much more pleasant... Could not have imagine the bushy mess I have to endure if I didn't do it!!!)
Massage and facial is just so lovely. I was sooooo relax and pamper to the maximum level. I can't wait to book another treatment!!! I am also booking something for my husband to enjoy!
Visited July 2015

— coalai @ 2015-08-03

"In all, a really good experience from the first moment" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I bought a massage and facial for my girlfriend. I worked with Jan to organize the whole thing and it really came together great. My gf raved about the hydration facial and wanted to keep on the moisturizer the rest of the day. Ganga was her masseuse and is excellent. In all, a really good experience from the first moment of contact through to the completion of the massage and facial. Thank you, Jan!

— Benjamin Aaron S @ 2015-07-31

“A Great Spa in Hong Kong” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I am always looking forward to my hydrating facial session at Le Spa. The spa itself is very clean and the bed is heavenly comfortable. Ganga, my therapist, is simply wonderful and her magic touch is so soothing and relaxing!

— David Kung @ 2015-07-04

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Go to top