le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Wonderfully relaxing treatments, lovely therapists. Highly recommend it.”
(5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed October 6, 2015)

My husband and I went to this salon based on Trip Advisor reviews, and we weren't disappointed. Fantastic, attentive therapists that were very welcoming. Each procedure was very well explained. Between us, we had a deep tissue massage, facial, manicure, microdermabrasion and a makeup session with Jan. Overall, very happy, will return on our next Hong Kong trip, and would highly recommend Le Spa. Visited October 2015

— VicBristolGirl @ 2015-10-08

“A must visit spa in HK ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 13, 2015)

Le Spa by Jan is a very relaxing and serene spa in the middle of busy Hong Kong Central district. The interior design and and the warm greetings from Janly (Spa Director) and her staff will wow you as you enter. I have tried their body massages, laser facials, iLipo slimming treatments and the other day, a full makeup by Janly. I highly recommend trying Janly's makeup services as she has very gentle hands and really consider the client's needs and sensitivities ❤️
Visited September 2015

— Jeanne Rocks @ 2015-09-14

“Impeccable spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 13, 2015)

Came to Le Spa for a body scrub and massage treatment - the place's elegantly designed, very clean and cosy. Jan and her team were very welcoming and the massage was really, really good :)

— Cy L @ 2015-09-14

“MOST relaxing spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 5, 2015)

I came to Le Spa for a hot stone massage! This was my first time having a hot stone massage, and it was a wonderful experience! I really liked the fact that it was really easy to find ! When I came in everyone was really welcoming and had smiles on their faces ! The room was lovely and had super calming coloured decoration ! Everything was peaceful and I felt really relaxed ! Their oil that they used was a light lavender smell , my skin felt super soft after the massage ! Overall it was an amazing experience and I wish to come back really soon ! Catherine

— Chen C @ 2015-09-06

“Faultless massage” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 4, 2015)

Looked for genuine massage to relax at the start of a business trip in Hong Kong. It was fantastic. It was so good I booked another on the way to the airport home! Ask for Ayako. She's great.

— Damon W @ 2015-09-06

“Fantastic!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 3, 2015)

Excellent, excellent excellent... There are really no better words to describe this spa; Extremely clean, great selection of treatments and carefully planned so that one enjoys a peaceful and hassle-free environment. High quality of service, chose the oils and massage and Ayako and Amenda did the rest! I've had massages in many countries all around the world (India, Hungary, Mexico, UK, Taiwan). This is definitely one of the best. Highly recommended, make sure you have 2 hours at your disposal to enjoy it !!
Visited August 2015

— Thal M @ 2015-09-04

“Fantastic deep tissue massage” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 3, 2015)

This was a fabulous relaxing experience from start to finish. Jan was very welcoming... The therapist was excellent. One of the best deep tissue massages I have had... the room lovely and peaceful and nice decor... All in all a highly enjoyable treat, will definitely be going back... The happy hour is a good idea as makes it more affordable. A delicious lemongrass tea after the massage was a lovely touch. Jan was telling me about other offers which I am keen to try!
Visited September 2015

— Tania P @ 2015-09-04

“Already booked for a second visit” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 1, 2015)

I learnt about Le Spa by Jan on TripAdvisor and it didn't disappoint. Jan is charming, highly professional and made us feel at home - as did her wonderful staff. My husband loved the deep tissue massage, and my facial, given by Ganga, left my skin glowing. If you're tired of the bigger, more impersonal spa/salons which overcharge and don't always deliver, this is a good alternative.
Visited August 2015

— mhiggins8 @ 2015-09-02

“Made me feel special ....Excellent” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 29, 2015)

As it was my birthday and being staying in Hong Kong for a while now, I was looking out for some good Spa options to pamper myself. I chose Le Spa and it was totally more than my expectations. Jan is so friendly and so is the other staff. I had a nice massage and it was truly amazing and wonderful experience. It was so soothing and relaxing with the ambience in there that made me fall fast asleep :) It made my Birthday such a fab one and made me feel so special. I will truly recommend Le Spa because of their professional and friendly service right from the start till the end of treatment. Will definitely like to go there again and again......to de-stress myself. Thanks Le Spa
Visited August 2015

— Harshada_k28 @ 2015-08-30

“Amazing experience” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 28, 2015)

The experience we had with le spa was really amazing, the staff is very professionaĺ and frendly. Apart from giving very good massage they have also a variety of other treatments. They also make you feel special by using your name and interacting with you before and after the treatments. Will defenetly go back when in hong kong

— Aubry A @ 2015-08-29

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Go to top