le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Amazing spa in Hong Kong” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed October 24, 2015)

My friend and I went to Le Spa by Jan during our visit to Hong Kong. We both got aroma therapy full body massages, and I can easily say this was the best massage I've ever had in my life! The spa itself is quite small but from the moment we entered everyone made us feel very welcome, and took the time to explain the different spa options to us. We were then taken to separate rooms which had very clean, wonderful showers. The therapists were fantastic, and made sure the music and lighting were suitable for us before starting. The entire experience was completely relaxing, and I would most definitely recommend it! I can't wait to go back!

— megontrip @ 2015-10-26

“Queen for the day” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed October 11, 2015)

The kindness and care provided by Jan and her therapists is exceptional. I am so thankful for the reviews on here that directed me to this special little piece of heaven. I am celebrating my 50th bd and wanted to treat myself . I had a facial and spa pedicure and the whole experience made my soul :). Jan surprised me with cake treats! Oh I was truly feeling like a Queen. This business is very clean, pretty and peaceful. I loved the fabric on their gorgeous chair in the powder room. Jan is a sincere lovely lady whom I wish the very best of fortune and health for her family.
Visited October 2015

— Pitterpatterpen @ 2015-10-15

“AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed October 8, 2015)

Jan welcomes you with a big Spa and you already feel good. Ganga has magic fingers and she can make your back pain disapear in one session. If you don't fall asleep during your massage because you are so relaxed you can enjoy the nice smell, the cosy atmosphere and the organic products. It's like in a 5 stars hotel but for half of the price!! Believe me, if you try, you will come back.
Visited October 2015

— Delphine K @ 2015-10-09

“Wonderfully relaxing treatments, lovely therapists. Highly recommend it.”
(5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed October 6, 2015)

My husband and I went to this salon based on Trip Advisor reviews, and we weren't disappointed. Fantastic, attentive therapists that were very welcoming. Each procedure was very well explained. Between us, we had a deep tissue massage, facial, manicure, microdermabrasion and a makeup session with Jan. Overall, very happy, will return on our next Hong Kong trip, and would highly recommend Le Spa. Visited October 2015

— VicBristolGirl @ 2015-10-08

“A must visit spa in HK ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 13, 2015)

Le Spa by Jan is a very relaxing and serene spa in the middle of busy Hong Kong Central district. The interior design and and the warm greetings from Janly (Spa Director) and her staff will wow you as you enter. I have tried their body massages, laser facials, iLipo slimming treatments and the other day, a full makeup by Janly. I highly recommend trying Janly's makeup services as she has very gentle hands and really consider the client's needs and sensitivities ❤️
Visited September 2015

— Jeanne Rocks @ 2015-09-14

“Impeccable spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 13, 2015)

Came to Le Spa for a body scrub and massage treatment - the place's elegantly designed, very clean and cosy. Jan and her team were very welcoming and the massage was really, really good :)

— Cy L @ 2015-09-14

“MOST relaxing spa experience!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 5, 2015)

I came to Le Spa for a hot stone massage! This was my first time having a hot stone massage, and it was a wonderful experience! I really liked the fact that it was really easy to find ! When I came in everyone was really welcoming and had smiles on their faces ! The room was lovely and had super calming coloured decoration ! Everything was peaceful and I felt really relaxed ! Their oil that they used was a light lavender smell , my skin felt super soft after the massage ! Overall it was an amazing experience and I wish to come back really soon ! Catherine

— Chen C @ 2015-09-06

“Faultless massage” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 4, 2015)

Looked for genuine massage to relax at the start of a business trip in Hong Kong. It was fantastic. It was so good I booked another on the way to the airport home! Ask for Ayako. She's great.

— Damon W @ 2015-09-06

“Fantastic!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 3, 2015)

Excellent, excellent excellent... There are really no better words to describe this spa; Extremely clean, great selection of treatments and carefully planned so that one enjoys a peaceful and hassle-free environment. High quality of service, chose the oils and massage and Ayako and Amenda did the rest! I've had massages in many countries all around the world (India, Hungary, Mexico, UK, Taiwan). This is definitely one of the best. Highly recommended, make sure you have 2 hours at your disposal to enjoy it !!
Visited August 2015

— Thal M @ 2015-09-04

“Fantastic deep tissue massage” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 3, 2015)

This was a fabulous relaxing experience from start to finish. Jan was very welcoming... The therapist was excellent. One of the best deep tissue massages I have had... the room lovely and peaceful and nice decor... All in all a highly enjoyable treat, will definitely be going back... The happy hour is a good idea as makes it more affordable. A delicious lemongrass tea after the massage was a lovely touch. Jan was telling me about other offers which I am keen to try!
Visited September 2015

— Tania P @ 2015-09-04

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Go to top