le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Wonderful hot stone massage!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 29, 2016)

I very much enjoyed my experience at Jan's spa and would definitely recommend it to friends! I found the atmosphere (i.e., temperature, lighting) of her treatment room to be very relaxing and enjoyed my hot stone massage completely.

— Liza Chan @ 2016-08-31

“A very good spa” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed June 23, 2016)

My wife and I visited the Spa on the day following our long flight from Vancouver. The staff are courteous and very professional in their skill. Everything is comfortable. It is not the luxurious type as you will find in a spa at a hotel but the ambience is very good. Very good value for money.

— Hau2013 @ 2016-06-29

“Best Spa in Hong Kong” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed June 22, 2016)

Jan and her team of therapists offer some of the best treatments I have ever had around the world. Although I live in Hong Kong, I have refused to pay for any treatments because they have been unreliable. However, after reading the reviews on trip advisor about Le Spa by Jan, I could never go anywhere else for my facial treatments or a massage because everything else would pale in comparison. Every single therapist is highly trained and professional on every level. They explain the treatments to you and make you feel comfortable by questioning your level of enjoyment and comfort before, during and after your treatments. On top of that, the therapists are amazing in ensuring that the experience is exceptional and unforgettable by looking after the fine details. Why go anywhere else when you can go to Le Spa. The price is reasonable and for a 5* hotel treatment experience and reasonable prices, Le Spa really is the best option.
Visited May 2016

— Rachel G @ 2016-06-29

The Spa was blissful and pleasant. I had the most terrific body massage in years. The staff was friendly and helpful. The products they used on me were fantastic. Can't wait to go back again. Thanks Jan!

— Sylvia @ 2016-05-25

“Great massage hidden away in central!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 22, 2016)

I went with a firend for a massage early on a Saturday evening...what a great way to start the night. The massage was just the right pressure, great muscle relaxation and I can definitely recommend spending the extra $300 for a 90 minute massage!

— Jane G @ 2016-05-25

“True hidden gem” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 20, 2016)

My husband and I visited Le Spa for a back massage and foot massage. It was very easy to find and we were greeted warmly on arrival. We met Jan who offered us some very refreshing tea before our massages. We both agreed they were the best massages we've had. Jan was such an engaging person and her staff were friendly and more than competent. We would not hesitate to recommend Le Spa. Thanks Jan
Visited May 2016

— mrs6 @ 2016-05-21

“Ultimate relaxation in the heart of the city” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 3, 2016)

With the city having a very non-stop nature, it's important to find a haven for a moment of calm. I found it in the heart of the city, in the very charming and relaxing Le Spa by Jan. Meeting with Jan herself, she recommended two treatments for me; the 60-minute deep tissue massage and a men's facial. The massage was all encompassing, where I could feel every knot from the flight being relieved one by one. And the facial had a number of stages, leaving me feeling transformed overall and recharged for the holiday ahead. Visited May 2016

— Richard B @ 2016-05-08

“Hidden Gem” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Apr 21, 2016)

Enjoyed a lovely body scrub and pedicure at this spa. The facilities were modern, clean and luxurious. I had a very relaxing time and was taken care of by a great therapist. I would definitely go back.

— mahogany76 @ 2016-04-24

"We had such a wonderful time" (5 of 5 stars on Facebook. Reviewed Apr 14, 2016)

What a fantastic place to celebrate any occasion :). I organised my sister's pre- birthday celebration here and Jan went over and above to accommodate all the requests we had. We had such a wonderful time, the massages were so professional. I want to give all the ladies who made it such a special day a big thank you!

— Sheetal Sharma @ 2016-04-14

“Over here for the Rugby 7s and wanted a 'Straight' massage” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Apr 8, 2016)

Helpful and very competent staff for both my foot & back massage as well as, for the first time, a manicure. Thoroughly enjoyable experience and recommended.

— jamesP7532IT @ 2016-04-10

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Go to top