le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Just wonderful!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed November 9, 2016)

I cannot recommend this place enough. I was looking for a cellulite and body slimming treatment and after reading excellent reviews of this spa, I decided to try the iLipo therapy and I'm so happy with the results! From the first day, Jan and Dipa were absolutely wonderful in explaining the whole process, and they took care of all my concerns and questions. The cellulite from my stomach is almost gone and I can definitely see a big difference in the love handles, which was my target area! I got a package for 8 sessions and renewed it for another 10, you can understand how happy I am with this treatment ;). The creams, the setting, everything is top quality and it totally feels like a little piece of heaven in the middle of this crazy city. And of course I have now tried their massages, facials and waxing services and I recommend them all. Thanks Jan and Dipa, I'm thrilled with the results!
Visited November 2016

— Aurora H @ 2016-11-11

“JM” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed October 17, 2016)

Excellent spa! Wonderful deep tissue massage by Kiki Personalized attention by Jan. The facial is a must! Hidden gem in Hong Kong! ( Jan sent us out with an umbrella!) Must go!

— jm @ 2016-10-18

“Excellent facial” (5 of 5 stars on Facebook. Reviewed October 15, 2016)

I visited Le Spa by Jan for the first time yesterday. Sandy was the beautician who did my facial, it was a superb experience from start to finish - plus my skin feels smooth and beautifully hydrated as a result.
The team were all very friendly and Jan is delightful, taking the time to spend with her clients.
Having lived in HK for over 3 years I am kicking myself for not discovering this fabulous establishment before now. I will definitely be back on a regular basis. Visited October 2016

— Linda H @ 2016-10-18

“Looking forward to visiting them again” (5 of 5 stars on Facebook. Reviewed October 13, 2016)

Today I visited Le Spa by Jan. I would highly recommend anyone visiting Hong Kong to go there for a relaxing few hours. Jan and her Staff are great at their job, it's such a comfortable and friendly place. I am looking forward to visiting them again when I return to Hong Kong.

— Bridget Flynn @ 2016-10-14

“Excellent Service ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 10, 2016)

The services were done amazingly. Warm, friendly atmosphere but most importantly...extremely clean. I will definitely be returning.

— Ravania1 @ 2016-09-13

“Excellent spa!!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 7, 2016)

Every time I visit the spa, I am always greeted warmly and not to mention with a cup of lemongrass tea! My skin has never looked better and I have Jan and her therapists to thank. I am glad to have found such a tranquil place in this bustling city.

— lausabrina96 @ 2016-09-11

“An excellent experience overall” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 6, 2016)

The Serenity Ritual was incredibly relaxing and therapeutic after 6 days in China. Kiki was very attentive and professional. Her massages were outstanding. Jan was very warm and friendly as well. I only went because it was rated #1 on tripadvisor and the prices were reasonable. I highly recommend this spa and would go again.

— Jujee815 @ 2016-09-11

“Wonderful hot stone massage!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed August 29, 2016)

I very much enjoyed my experience at Jan's spa and would definitely recommend it to friends! I found the atmosphere (i.e., temperature, lighting) of her treatment room to be very relaxing and enjoyed my hot stone massage completely.

— Liza Chan @ 2016-08-31

“A very good spa” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed June 23, 2016)

My wife and I visited the Spa on the day following our long flight from Vancouver. The staff are courteous and very professional in their skill. Everything is comfortable. It is not the luxurious type as you will find in a spa at a hotel but the ambience is very good. Very good value for money.

— Hau2013 @ 2016-06-29

“Best Spa in Hong Kong” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed June 22, 2016)

Jan and her team of therapists offer some of the best treatments I have ever had around the world. Although I live in Hong Kong, I have refused to pay for any treatments because they have been unreliable. However, after reading the reviews on trip advisor about Le Spa by Jan, I could never go anywhere else for my facial treatments or a massage because everything else would pale in comparison. Every single therapist is highly trained and professional on every level. They explain the treatments to you and make you feel comfortable by questioning your level of enjoyment and comfort before, during and after your treatments. On top of that, the therapists are amazing in ensuring that the experience is exceptional and unforgettable by looking after the fine details. Why go anywhere else when you can go to Le Spa. The price is reasonable and for a 5* hotel treatment experience and reasonable prices, Le Spa really is the best option.
Visited May 2016

— Rachel G @ 2016-06-29

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Go to top