le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Add A Testimonial

Name 
EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

"Fantastic" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 31, 2017)

My visit to Le Spa was amazing. I had the Utopia ritual and thanks to Dipa, Kiki and Jan it was everything I hoped for on my Bday. I left super pampered, relaxed and glowing. They were even kind enough to organise a cake for me. I can't thank them enough. They made my first impressions of Hong Kong great. Well worth a visit if you can.

— Ruth-Ann S @ 2017-06-02

“Wedding Preparations” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 28, 2017)

My kindergarten friend, also my bridesmaid said, "I have never seen you so slim before". I knew my weight loss can't be as successful without the help of Jan and her team. Over the years, I have tried all kinds of weight loss methods but not as effective as iLipo which was suggested by them. It was also a very good experience visiting this spa, every staff is very friendly, they did not hard sell but introduced what really suits me. They clarified every question I have and explain how things work.

Laser Fusion 3D Lift facial was what was also introduced to me. Indeed, it made me glow after a couple of times. My Korean colleague who is an expert in the beauty area, found out my secret not long after. She said, "You must have done something."

My wedding day is past, now I can truly relax, I'm gonna try some massages there.

— 23kaka23 @ 2017-05-29

“Great facial” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed April 19, 2017)

I don't usually have facials but in Hong Kong's humidity my skin was somehow both dry and oily and tired looking. I had a microdermabrasion treatment and mask. The Thalgo products used were very calming on my sensitive skin and the neck and shoulder massage and calming atmosphere of the spa was very much appreciated. Jan is also very friendly and I had a fantastic pandan and lemongrass tea afterwards. Good value for money, and I will go back.
Visited April 2017

— kerysHongKong_China @ 2017-04-21

“Visiting Le Spa by Jan was perfect” (5 of 5 stars on Google. Reviewed April 4, 2017)

After a long holiday, visiting Le Spa by Jan was perfect for my aching muscles. I chose a deep tissue massage and was able to select a lovely detox oil. Kiki was used the perfect amount of pressure and always made sure I was comfortable.

— Jason McIntyre @ 2017-04-06

“Relaxation plus!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 24, 2017)

A friend of mine and I both went for the Utopia Ritual. We both left feeling completely indulged and pampered. The staff were lovely and welcoming. The products were divine. It was a wonderful relaxing experience!

— Nicole B @ 2017-03-27

“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 21, 2017)

I always suffered from acne and since I moved to China my skin got very dry. I was looking for a treatment with an affordable price and I came across this amazing Spa! Based on the positive reviews, I booked the Deep Cleansing Hydration Facial and I couldn’t have made a better decision! I had the pleasure to have Kiki to do my treatment. She was really nice and extremely knowledgable! She explained me everything and she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed! The warmly atmosphere and the perfect service from the second I stepped into the Spa made me feel at home! At the end of the treatment Jan recommended me the best products for my skin type and I feel so much better after using them! Can’t wait to go back!

— cecilia902017 @ 2017-03-27

“Pure relaxation” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 7, 2017)

Many thanks to the Le Spa by Jan team! Everything was very warmly organised so that I felt comfortable from the beginning and was able completely relax. I booked the 'SERENITY' package including several treatments of which all were done professionally and they were very relaxing. I can definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for pure relaxation. Kind regards, Lucia
Visited February 2017

— Lucia490 @ 2017-03-09

"Amazing!" (5 of 5 stars on Google. Reviewed December 22, 2016)

Amazing! I love this little getaway from it all, the ambience is so peaceful and relaxing. The products used are quality, its reasonably priced and most of all- the staff are lovely. Highly recommended!

— Pam Saun @ 2017-02-22

“Tranquility in HK Central” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed February 12, 2017)

I booked a session at Jan's on the last day of my stay in HK. Felt great after days of walking around for hours on end. I floated around Central for the short time between the massage and my flight :) Friendly service, excellent massage, peaceful atmosphere; highly recommended.

— abb84257 @ 2017-02-17

“Great staff, great massage, relaxing!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 14, 2017)

I was excited but also somewhat hesitant to book the three-hour spa treatment that my husband gifted me for a birthday: What will happen? Will I understand each step? Will I need to deal with multiple staff members?

I needn't have worried! One lovely staff member, Kiki, oversaw my entire three-hour treatment (the Utopia ritual which included a body scrub, body massage and facial). She made sure that I was completely comfortable and explained everything! I thoroughly enjoyed my time and look forward to retuning again soon.
Visited January 2017

— GlutenFreeTraveller @ 2017-01-16

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Go to top