le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

"We had such a wonderful time" (5 of 5 stars on Facebook. Reviewed Apr 14, 2016)

What a fantastic place to celebrate any occasion :). I organised my sister's pre- birthday celebration here and Jan went over and above to accommodate all the requests we had. We had such a wonderful time, the massages were so professional. I want to give all the ladies who made it such a special day a big thank you!

— Sheetal Sharma @ 2016-04-14

“Over here for the Rugby 7s and wanted a 'Straight' massage” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Apr 8, 2016)

Helpful and very competent staff for both my foot & back massage as well as, for the first time, a manicure. Thoroughly enjoyable experience and recommended.

— jamesP7532IT @ 2016-04-10

“Excellent choice” (5 of 5 stars on Facebook. Reviewed Mar 11, 2016)
This was an excellent choice. A relaxed, professional and personal touch. I preferred this any day over the five star hotel I am staying. Lovely. :)

— Linai Vee @ 2016-04-06

I love Le Spa ! The atmosphere is great and relaxing and the service is of high quality level. Jan is an amazing woman who puts all her passion in this place. The staff is very professional, friendly and caring .

— Luisa (via lespa.hk) @ 2016-03-09

“Everything we hoped for” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Feb 29, 2016)

My partner and I received a gift voucher for this spa and we each had a 60min massage followed by a pedicure. We've had some less than enjoyable experiences with massages in Asia but our massages at Le Spa were wonderful. My partner commented his was one of the best he's had. The therapists were very expert and caring and Jan was very attentive too. Our pedicures were also great and the atmosphere within the spa is professional but friendly and relaxed. Everything looked very clean with nice attention to detail. I would not hesitate to recommend the spa.
Visited February 2016

— Gillian M @ 2016-02-29

“This place has It all!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Feb 25, 2016)

I went here with my girlfriend and had a 90 min deep tissue massage with a 30 min relaxing massage in the end and the masseuse was extremely professional. This place has It all!
Ive been trying places like Peninsula but as well local chinese massage around HK. And If you are a looking for a place that has the full package with service as well high quality treatments this is where you Should go!
All My recommendations goes to Jan and her staff!
Visited February 2016

— Erik C @ 2016-02-29

“Wonderful experience” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Feb 14, 2016)

We got Le Spa gift vouchers and my husband and I each did a massage. Plus I got a facial and he did a spa pedicure. My husband said it was the best massage he'd ever had and that is saying a lot! As far as pre-natal massages go mine was excellent. And the facial was fabulous. The pedicure looked very deluxe and worth the price.
Visited February 2016

— Amfia @ 2016-02-15

“A serene oasis in the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Jan 18, 2016)

My daughter and I had Oriental Meridian massage that melted our travel fatigue away. Glad I found this gem in the midst of city with full of people and noise. The therapist knew exactly what I really needed and wanted. I fell asleep during the therapy! The shower room inside the therapy room is great, too. Jan is such a gracious host and gave us tips on town, like where to shop, too. And the price is amazing! I'd love to visit this spa again and again. Visited January 2016

— aya11372 @ 2016-01-22

“EXCELLENT SERVICE at all point of view.” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Jan 17, 2016)

After living over 8 years in HK, I was very surprised to discover such a qualitative spa, with excellent services, perfect service with very friendly staff, good quality product, attention to details and very clean. This is really rare in HK! And all for very reasonable price! I highly recommend this great spa! Thank you Jan!

— lucefce @ 2016-01-22

“Everything it says on the can” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Jan 10, 2016)

Searched on tripadvisor and discovered this gem Massage and facial calming and relaxing Owner Jan was kind enough to show me the way to a great restaurant close by - La Creperie

— 871edieh @ 2016-01-14

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Go to top