le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Great massage hidden away in central!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 22, 2016)

I went with a firend for a massage early on a Saturday evening...what a great way to start the night. The massage was just the right pressure, great muscle relaxation and I can definitely recommend spending the extra $300 for a 90 minute massage!

— Jane G @ 2016-05-25

“True hidden gem” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 20, 2016)

My husband and I visited Le Spa for a back massage and foot massage. It was very easy to find and we were greeted warmly on arrival. We met Jan who offered us some very refreshing tea before our massages. We both agreed they were the best massages we've had. Jan was such an engaging person and her staff were friendly and more than competent. We would not hesitate to recommend Le Spa. Thanks Jan
Visited May 2016

— mrs6 @ 2016-05-21

“Ultimate relaxation in the heart of the city” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 3, 2016)

With the city having a very non-stop nature, it's important to find a haven for a moment of calm. I found it in the heart of the city, in the very charming and relaxing Le Spa by Jan. Meeting with Jan herself, she recommended two treatments for me; the 60-minute deep tissue massage and a men's facial. The massage was all encompassing, where I could feel every knot from the flight being relieved one by one. And the facial had a number of stages, leaving me feeling transformed overall and recharged for the holiday ahead. Visited May 2016

— Richard B @ 2016-05-08

“Hidden Gem” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Apr 21, 2016)

Enjoyed a lovely body scrub and pedicure at this spa. The facilities were modern, clean and luxurious. I had a very relaxing time and was taken care of by a great therapist. I would definitely go back.

— mahogany76 @ 2016-04-24

"We had such a wonderful time" (5 of 5 stars on Facebook. Reviewed Apr 14, 2016)

What a fantastic place to celebrate any occasion :). I organised my sister's pre- birthday celebration here and Jan went over and above to accommodate all the requests we had. We had such a wonderful time, the massages were so professional. I want to give all the ladies who made it such a special day a big thank you!

— Sheetal Sharma @ 2016-04-14

“Over here for the Rugby 7s and wanted a 'Straight' massage” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Apr 8, 2016)

Helpful and very competent staff for both my foot & back massage as well as, for the first time, a manicure. Thoroughly enjoyable experience and recommended.

— jamesP7532IT @ 2016-04-10

“Excellent choice” (5 of 5 stars on Facebook. Reviewed Mar 11, 2016)
This was an excellent choice. A relaxed, professional and personal touch. I preferred this any day over the five star hotel I am staying. Lovely. :)

— Linai Vee @ 2016-04-06

I love Le Spa ! The atmosphere is great and relaxing and the service is of high quality level. Jan is an amazing woman who puts all her passion in this place. The staff is very professional, friendly and caring .

— Luisa (via lespa.hk) @ 2016-03-09

“Everything we hoped for” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Feb 29, 2016)

My partner and I received a gift voucher for this spa and we each had a 60min massage followed by a pedicure. We've had some less than enjoyable experiences with massages in Asia but our massages at Le Spa were wonderful. My partner commented his was one of the best he's had. The therapists were very expert and caring and Jan was very attentive too. Our pedicures were also great and the atmosphere within the spa is professional but friendly and relaxed. Everything looked very clean with nice attention to detail. I would not hesitate to recommend the spa.
Visited February 2016

— Gillian M @ 2016-02-29

“This place has It all!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed Feb 25, 2016)

I went here with my girlfriend and had a 90 min deep tissue massage with a 30 min relaxing massage in the end and the masseuse was extremely professional. This place has It all!
Ive been trying places like Peninsula but as well local chinese massage around HK. And If you are a looking for a place that has the full package with service as well high quality treatments this is where you Should go!
All My recommendations goes to Jan and her staff!
Visited February 2016

— Erik C @ 2016-02-29

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Go to top