le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Relaxing” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed November 21, 2016)

I visited this place last week and i can't wait to go back again. ONE WORD " FABULOUS".
I did a ritual spa,which includes whole body scrub,facial and a body massage.
Trust me, I was so relaxed that i even didn't realize about the time and how quickly i passed 3 hours on that massage bed.
A Little pricey but worth every penny. Best Spa experience ever.
Visited November 2016

— ChodenTshering74 @ 2016-11-29

“Best massage ever” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed November 18, 2016)

My husband and I went together for some treatments. We both walked away with the best massage we have ever had and we have normally get a massage every holiday. Absolutely the best.

We had debated going to the Ritz for the view. But happy we didn't as the quality at Le Spa really is top notch. Whilst it isn't in a fancy location it is in a great location to reach and is clean and comfortable.

Jan went out of her way to book us dinner reservations whilst we had our spa treatments. My pedicure and manicure were great too.

It was a very relaxing experience and you shouldn't hesitate to book. If we are back in Hong Kong then for sure we head back here.
Visited November 2016

— LElisheva @ 2016-11-29

“Good recommendation to get relaxed!" (5 of 5 stars on Google. Reviewed November 8, 2016)

Very nice beauty/massage salon with kind and professional people. Especially the owner Jan is a very helpful person, she gave us recommendation where we could eat. We took a full body massage because we had travelled a lot. Good recommendation to get relaxed!

— So Yie Lam @ 2016-11-11

“Just wonderful!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed November 9, 2016)

I cannot recommend this place enough. I was looking for a cellulite and body slimming treatment and after reading excellent reviews of this spa, I decided to try the iLipo therapy and I'm so happy with the results! From the first day, Jan and Dipa were absolutely wonderful in explaining the whole process, and they took care of all my concerns and questions. The cellulite from my stomach is almost gone and I can definitely see a big difference in the love handles, which was my target area! I got a package for 8 sessions and renewed it for another 10, you can understand how happy I am with this treatment ;). The creams, the setting, everything is top quality and it totally feels like a little piece of heaven in the middle of this crazy city. And of course I have now tried their massages, facials and waxing services and I recommend them all. Thanks Jan and Dipa, I'm thrilled with the results!
Visited November 2016

— Aurora H @ 2016-11-11

“JM” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed October 17, 2016)

Excellent spa! Wonderful deep tissue massage by Kiki Personalized attention by Jan. The facial is a must! Hidden gem in Hong Kong! ( Jan sent us out with an umbrella!) Must go!

— jm @ 2016-10-18

“Excellent facial” (5 of 5 stars on Facebook. Reviewed October 15, 2016)

I visited Le Spa by Jan for the first time yesterday. Sandy was the beautician who did my facial, it was a superb experience from start to finish - plus my skin feels smooth and beautifully hydrated as a result.
The team were all very friendly and Jan is delightful, taking the time to spend with her clients.
Having lived in HK for over 3 years I am kicking myself for not discovering this fabulous establishment before now. I will definitely be back on a regular basis. Visited October 2016

— Linda H @ 2016-10-18

“Looking forward to visiting them again” (5 of 5 stars on Facebook. Reviewed October 13, 2016)

Today I visited Le Spa by Jan. I would highly recommend anyone visiting Hong Kong to go there for a relaxing few hours. Jan and her Staff are great at their job, it's such a comfortable and friendly place. I am looking forward to visiting them again when I return to Hong Kong.

— Bridget Flynn @ 2016-10-14

“Excellent Service ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 10, 2016)

The services were done amazingly. Warm, friendly atmosphere but most importantly...extremely clean. I will definitely be returning.

— Ravania1 @ 2016-09-13

“Excellent spa!!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 7, 2016)

Every time I visit the spa, I am always greeted warmly and not to mention with a cup of lemongrass tea! My skin has never looked better and I have Jan and her therapists to thank. I am glad to have found such a tranquil place in this bustling city.

— lausabrina96 @ 2016-09-11

“An excellent experience overall” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 6, 2016)

The Serenity Ritual was incredibly relaxing and therapeutic after 6 days in China. Kiki was very attentive and professional. Her massages were outstanding. Jan was very warm and friendly as well. I only went because it was rated #1 on tripadvisor and the prices were reasonable. I highly recommend this spa and would go again.

— Jujee815 @ 2016-09-11

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Go to top