le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 21, 2017)

I always suffered from acne and since I moved to China my skin got very dry. I was looking for a treatment with an affordable price and I came across this amazing Spa! Based on the positive reviews, I booked the Deep Cleansing Hydration Facial and I couldn’t have made a better decision! I had the pleasure to have Kiki to do my treatment. She was really nice and extremely knowledgable! She explained me everything and she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed! The warmly atmosphere and the perfect service from the second I stepped into the Spa made me feel at home! At the end of the treatment Jan recommended me the best products for my skin type and I feel so much better after using them! Can’t wait to go back!

— cecilia902017 @ 2017-03-27

“Pure relaxation” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 7, 2017)

Many thanks to the Le Spa by Jan team! Everything was very warmly organised so that I felt comfortable from the beginning and was able completely relax. I booked the 'SERENITY' package including several treatments of which all were done professionally and they were very relaxing. I can definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for pure relaxation. Kind regards, Lucia
Visited February 2017

— Lucia490 @ 2017-03-09

"Amazing!" (5 of 5 stars on Google. Reviewed December 22, 2016)

Amazing! I love this little getaway from it all, the ambience is so peaceful and relaxing. The products used are quality, its reasonably priced and most of all- the staff are lovely. Highly recommended!

— Pam Saun @ 2017-02-22

“Tranquility in HK Central” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed February 12, 2017)

I booked a session at Jan's on the last day of my stay in HK. Felt great after days of walking around for hours on end. I floated around Central for the short time between the massage and my flight :) Friendly service, excellent massage, peaceful atmosphere; highly recommended.

— abb84257 @ 2017-02-17

“Great staff, great massage, relaxing!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 14, 2017)

I was excited but also somewhat hesitant to book the three-hour spa treatment that my husband gifted me for a birthday: What will happen? Will I understand each step? Will I need to deal with multiple staff members?

I needn't have worried! One lovely staff member, Kiki, oversaw my entire three-hour treatment (the Utopia ritual which included a body scrub, body massage and facial). She made sure that I was completely comfortable and explained everything! I thoroughly enjoyed my time and look forward to retuning again soon.
Visited January 2017

— GlutenFreeTraveller @ 2017-01-16

“Great Massage and Customer Service” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 11, 2017)

My husband booked this place for my birthday during a Hong Kong holiday. Le Spa by Jan was an oasis from the sometimes hectic place that is Hong Kong. Upon entering the business, we were warmly greeted by Jan and her team. He enjoyed his deep tissue massage and my hot stone massage was heavenly. After both of our massages were complete, I walked out to find a birthday cake waiting for me! If you choose to patronize this establishment, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Jan for helping make my birthday special.
Visited December 2016

— Nneka M @ 2017-01-12

“Boutique Spa a delight!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 11, 2017)

My daughter and I enjoyed a Ritual event of 3 hours which was both a wonderful and relaxing experience. This was a birthday present to me, a mature lady who doesn't use Spas that often and is not that comfortable in that situation however...
It was fantastic experience from the moment we rang the doorbell till the moment we left. The Spa itself is very clean and well organised and the staff friendly, explaining as they went along.
Visited December 2016

— specialt54 @ 2017-01-12

“Highlight of our trip” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 10, 2017)

Jan and her employees are very friendly and professional. I got severe backache from a long flight to Hong Kong and their deep tissue massage saved my trip. Absolutely recommended for everyone.

— Conglun M @ 2017-01-12

“An Oasis” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 7, 2017)

Stepping from the busy, bustling streets of Central into Le Spa is immediately calming. It is an immaculately maintained boutique spa, very clean and beautifully appointed. My massage and salt scrub were exquisite. The owner Jan met me at the door and was incredibly warm and welcoming. I can't wait to get back for a facial treatment.

— flyingbiz @ 2017-01-07

“Relaxing spa ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 6, 2017)

Jan did my makeup and showed me how to contour my face. I really enjoyed the experience, not only did I learn a lot but I had fun too. Jan is super friendly, and knows makeup like the back of her hand. While I was getting my make up done, my husband was getting a massage. It was very relaxing, perfect pressure, and the therapist was friendly and helpful. I recommend this place, great service and prices. Thanks Le Spa!
Visited January 2017

— indumathi l @ 2017-01-06

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Go to top