le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Highlight of our trip” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 10, 2017)

Jan and her employees are very friendly and professional. I got severe backache from a long flight to Hong Kong and their deep tissue massage saved my trip. Absolutely recommended for everyone.

— Conglun M @ 2017-01-12

“An Oasis” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 7, 2017)

Stepping from the busy, bustling streets of Central into Le Spa is immediately calming. It is an immaculately maintained boutique spa, very clean and beautifully appointed. My massage and salt scrub were exquisite. The owner Jan met me at the door and was incredibly warm and welcoming. I can't wait to get back for a facial treatment.

— flyingbiz @ 2017-01-07

“Relaxing spa ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 6, 2017)

Jan did my makeup and showed me how to contour my face. I really enjoyed the experience, not only did I learn a lot but I had fun too. Jan is super friendly, and knows makeup like the back of her hand. While I was getting my make up done, my husband was getting a massage. It was very relaxing, perfect pressure, and the therapist was friendly and helpful. I recommend this place, great service and prices. Thanks Le Spa!
Visited January 2017

— indumathi l @ 2017-01-06

“An oasis in a busy vibrant city” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed December 31, 2016)

I had such an incredibly relaxing full body massage by Zoe the therapist. It's such a peaceful spa, wish I could have stayed for longer. Highly recommended and I'll definitely be visiting each time I come to Hong Kong.

— Abi85 @ 2017-01-04

“高質素又舒適SPA” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed December 22, 2016)

網上見到很多對LE SPA BY JAN 的好評, 就決定預約一試.
SPA 近於上環站 ,地點都很容易找到。
LE SPA 環境及服務都很好,絕對可以跟酒店服務相題並論.
當入到LE SPA 就會聞到有一種很放鬆的香味, 地方雖然不大, 但每個角落都很干淨,不是每一間SPA 都可以做到, 這點真令我很欣賞.
JAN 向我推介做一個深層清潔保濕FACIAL , 亦介紹她們所用的產品TANGO 都是很有水準的一個法國品牌 .
試做過後出來效果真的很好, 美容師KIKI 用儀器幫我吸走了陳年黑頭 ,做了面部按摩,保濕護理 , 她的面部按摩手法很純熟,真的很捧,可以即時看到效果皮膚白了及明顯下巴2 邊去了水腫及廋一點 . 真的很推介, 絕對值得一試。JAN 同STAFF 都很熱情 ,多謝你們給予我一個放鬆又舒適療程.

— MSTONG-MM @ 2017-01-04

“Great service by owner herself” (4 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed December 21, 2016)

Massage was great, easy to get to location and had a makeup lesson by Jan herself. She was great to learn from and very hospitable! Definitely would book here again if in the Hong Kong area.

— SmileyChicago_IL @ 2017-01-04

“Relaxing” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed November 21, 2016)

I visited this place last week and i can't wait to go back again. ONE WORD " FABULOUS".
I did a ritual spa,which includes whole body scrub,facial and a body massage.
Trust me, I was so relaxed that i even didn't realize about the time and how quickly i passed 3 hours on that massage bed.
A Little pricey but worth every penny. Best Spa experience ever.
Visited November 2016

— ChodenTshering74 @ 2016-11-29

“Best massage ever” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed November 18, 2016)

My husband and I went together for some treatments. We both walked away with the best massage we have ever had and we have normally get a massage every holiday. Absolutely the best.

We had debated going to the Ritz for the view. But happy we didn't as the quality at Le Spa really is top notch. Whilst it isn't in a fancy location it is in a great location to reach and is clean and comfortable.

Jan went out of her way to book us dinner reservations whilst we had our spa treatments. My pedicure and manicure were great too.

It was a very relaxing experience and you shouldn't hesitate to book. If we are back in Hong Kong then for sure we head back here.
Visited November 2016

— LElisheva @ 2016-11-29

“Good recommendation to get relaxed!" (5 of 5 stars on Google. Reviewed November 8, 2016)

Very nice beauty/massage salon with kind and professional people. Especially the owner Jan is a very helpful person, she gave us recommendation where we could eat. We took a full body massage because we had travelled a lot. Good recommendation to get relaxed!

— So Yie Lam @ 2016-11-11

“Just wonderful!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed November 9, 2016)

I cannot recommend this place enough. I was looking for a cellulite and body slimming treatment and after reading excellent reviews of this spa, I decided to try the iLipo therapy and I'm so happy with the results! From the first day, Jan and Dipa were absolutely wonderful in explaining the whole process, and they took care of all my concerns and questions. The cellulite from my stomach is almost gone and I can definitely see a big difference in the love handles, which was my target area! I got a package for 8 sessions and renewed it for another 10, you can understand how happy I am with this treatment ;). The creams, the setting, everything is top quality and it totally feels like a little piece of heaven in the middle of this crazy city. And of course I have now tried their massages, facials and waxing services and I recommend them all. Thanks Jan and Dipa, I'm thrilled with the results!
Visited November 2016

— Aurora H @ 2016-11-11

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Go to top