le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Tranquility in HK Central” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed February 12, 2017)

I booked a session at Jan's on the last day of my stay in HK. Felt great after days of walking around for hours on end. I floated around Central for the short time between the massage and my flight :) Friendly service, excellent massage, peaceful atmosphere; highly recommended.

— abb84257 @ 2017-02-17

“Great staff, great massage, relaxing!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 14, 2017)

I was excited but also somewhat hesitant to book the three-hour spa treatment that my husband gifted me for a birthday: What will happen? Will I understand each step? Will I need to deal with multiple staff members?

I needn't have worried! One lovely staff member, Kiki, oversaw my entire three-hour treatment (the Utopia ritual which included a body scrub, body massage and facial). She made sure that I was completely comfortable and explained everything! I thoroughly enjoyed my time and look forward to retuning again soon.
Visited January 2017

— GlutenFreeTraveller @ 2017-01-16

“Great Massage and Customer Service” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 11, 2017)

My husband booked this place for my birthday during a Hong Kong holiday. Le Spa by Jan was an oasis from the sometimes hectic place that is Hong Kong. Upon entering the business, we were warmly greeted by Jan and her team. He enjoyed his deep tissue massage and my hot stone massage was heavenly. After both of our massages were complete, I walked out to find a birthday cake waiting for me! If you choose to patronize this establishment, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Jan for helping make my birthday special.
Visited December 2016

— Nneka M @ 2017-01-12

“Boutique Spa a delight!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 11, 2017)

My daughter and I enjoyed a Ritual event of 3 hours which was both a wonderful and relaxing experience. This was a birthday present to me, a mature lady who doesn't use Spas that often and is not that comfortable in that situation however...
It was fantastic experience from the moment we rang the doorbell till the moment we left. The Spa itself is very clean and well organised and the staff friendly, explaining as they went along.
Visited December 2016

— specialt54 @ 2017-01-12

“Highlight of our trip” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 10, 2017)

Jan and her employees are very friendly and professional. I got severe backache from a long flight to Hong Kong and their deep tissue massage saved my trip. Absolutely recommended for everyone.

— Conglun M @ 2017-01-12

“An Oasis” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 7, 2017)

Stepping from the busy, bustling streets of Central into Le Spa is immediately calming. It is an immaculately maintained boutique spa, very clean and beautifully appointed. My massage and salt scrub were exquisite. The owner Jan met me at the door and was incredibly warm and welcoming. I can't wait to get back for a facial treatment.

— flyingbiz @ 2017-01-07

“Relaxing spa ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 6, 2017)

Jan did my makeup and showed me how to contour my face. I really enjoyed the experience, not only did I learn a lot but I had fun too. Jan is super friendly, and knows makeup like the back of her hand. While I was getting my make up done, my husband was getting a massage. It was very relaxing, perfect pressure, and the therapist was friendly and helpful. I recommend this place, great service and prices. Thanks Le Spa!
Visited January 2017

— indumathi l @ 2017-01-06

“An oasis in a busy vibrant city” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed December 31, 2016)

I had such an incredibly relaxing full body massage by Zoe the therapist. It's such a peaceful spa, wish I could have stayed for longer. Highly recommended and I'll definitely be visiting each time I come to Hong Kong.

— Abi85 @ 2017-01-04

“高質素又舒適SPA” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed December 22, 2016)

網上見到很多對LE SPA BY JAN 的好評, 就決定預約一試.
SPA 近於上環站 ,地點都很容易找到。
LE SPA 環境及服務都很好,絕對可以跟酒店服務相題並論.
當入到LE SPA 就會聞到有一種很放鬆的香味, 地方雖然不大, 但每個角落都很干淨,不是每一間SPA 都可以做到, 這點真令我很欣賞.
JAN 向我推介做一個深層清潔保濕FACIAL , 亦介紹她們所用的產品TANGO 都是很有水準的一個法國品牌 .
試做過後出來效果真的很好, 美容師KIKI 用儀器幫我吸走了陳年黑頭 ,做了面部按摩,保濕護理 , 她的面部按摩手法很純熟,真的很捧,可以即時看到效果皮膚白了及明顯下巴2 邊去了水腫及廋一點 . 真的很推介, 絕對值得一試。JAN 同STAFF 都很熱情 ,多謝你們給予我一個放鬆又舒適療程.

— MSTONG-MM @ 2017-01-04

“Great service by owner herself” (4 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed December 21, 2016)

Massage was great, easy to get to location and had a makeup lesson by Jan herself. She was great to learn from and very hospitable! Definitely would book here again if in the Hong Kong area.

— SmileyChicago_IL @ 2017-01-04

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Go to top