le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“Exactly what I needed!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I was looking for a true relaxing moment, after a busy and tiring week. And the experience at the spa was just what I was looking for. The staff made me feel welcome and the quality of the massage was just perfect. I did the deep tissue massage today and my next visit is already booked!

— FrancisO3 @ 2015-06-14

“Top quality treatments in HK. Fantastic experience” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. As reviewed May 26, 2015)

I went with a friend who lives in HK as I was on a stopover to Europe. Le Spa by Jan was everything I needed after a long flight. Intimate, elegant, welcoming. The ladies there have magic hands, but also use the latest equipment and top quality products. Having tried a few spas in HK, this has become my top...

— WorldWe (Wanaka, New Zealand) @ 2015-06-12

"Hands down the best massage I have had in Hong Kong"

I rarely leave reviews but I was so impressed by the standard at Le Spa by Jan that I had to. Hands down the best massage I have had in Hong Kong - the therapist was lovely and professional and really concentrated on my back which had been very stiff from work. I will definitely be back.

— Elspeth (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-06-09

“Hidden gem” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

Le Spa by Jan is a real hidden gem! Conveniently located, between Central and Sheung Wan, the spa is an elegant place with impeccably clean rooms and a relaxing ambiance. The owner, Jan, is a lovely lady who makes you feel very welcome. I did a deep cleansing and hydrating facial and my skin looked and felt amazing! I will definitely come back.

— Masha @ 2015-05-12

"Good place and Jan was also very accomodating"

I did my massage and facial at Le Spa Hong Kong while I was there for a business trip. I did a hydrating facial. The both treatments were fantastic. It was definitely a good treat for my face as I was travelling often.
Good place and Jan was also very accomodating in terms of flexibility of schedule and was always patient in explaining where her location is and mindful that I was busy and gave me advanced notice so that I dont have to wait for long as there was a delay from her prior customer.

— Joanne (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-05-03

"Highly recommended, will come back"

I have had a massage and a facial and both treatments were great. My skin is very sensitive so it is not easy to find a place that understand my type of skin. Highly recommended, will come back.

— Rocio (via le spa.hk) @ 2015-04-29

"A little gem in Central"

A little gem in Central! It is a little oasis tucked in an office-like building. My therapist was very professional and I definitely enjoyed my body scrub and massage thoroughly. I will definitely visit again.

— Monica (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-04-14

"Le Spa is the number 1 spa to visit"

Le Spa has experienced and amiable staffs that are constantly there to assist you the way you want. The soft, relaxing music and professional treatments/massages comforts your whole body and soul. With a reasonable price and professional service, Le Spa is the number 1 spa to visit whilst you are in Hong Kong

— Julie Kim (via le spa.hk) @ 2015-04-02

"It was a gem being able to find such a Devine place"

Jan and her team are very professional at what they do. It was such a pleasure being at their hands. The message, pedicure and manicure treatments I had was really good. It was a gem being able to find such a Devine place. Will be my go to whenever I'm in Hong Kong

— Jenny Lam (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-03-31

"The best massage and facial I've receive in Hong Kong!"

The spa is a beautiful oasis with very sincere and knowledgable expert staff. The best massage and facial I've receive in Hong Kong!

— Lisa (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-03-30

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Go to top