le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

“A Great Spa in Hong Kong” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I am always looking forward to my hydrating facial session at Le Spa. The spa itself is very clean and the bed is heavenly comfortable. Ganga, my therapist, is simply wonderful and her magic touch is so soothing and relaxing!

— David Kung @ 2015-07-04

"Such a lovely place to visit"

Le Spa is such a lovely place to visit. The treatments are 5* and the therapists are so warm and friendly. Jan, the owner, has designed Le Spa to her own exacting standards - super clean, attention to detail, the best products and always a personal welcome. Visited July 2015

— Christine @ 2015-07-01

"A great boutique Spa!" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

Ganga was my therapist and I can honestly say it was one of the best treatments I've had in HK. I had the massage, facial and eye treatment. Having trained in massage and reflexology, I can honestly say this was a 5 star treatment with a wonderful therapist who knows her stuff. Even the extraction (usually something I hate) was mild and gentle - not even a wince from me! Lots of care and attention give.
Visited May 2015

— ShalM @ 2015-06-22

“An oasis in HK” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I had the Aroma Relaxation Massage, the Absolute Hydration Facial and the Eye Uplifting Care, all done by Ganga. The place itself was lovely - clean, pleasant to the eyes and very soothing. The massage was soothing and dealt with my muscle stiffness without making me feel beat up. I told Ganga that my lower back was particularly stiff, and the special massage she did on that area was absolute magic! I really liked how each movement of Ganga was deliberate and precise. The facial and eye treatment were very pleasant, and did exactly what was claimed. My skin was soft and supple and my eyes were less puffy! The products used are excellent. I have visited a lot of spas of different calibers and in different countries, and I believe this is well worth a visit, for the ambience, the services and the price.

— Natasha R @ 2015-06-18

“Exactly what I needed!” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

I was looking for a true relaxing moment, after a busy and tiring week. And the experience at the spa was just what I was looking for. The staff made me feel welcome and the quality of the massage was just perfect. I did the deep tissue massage today and my next visit is already booked!

— FrancisO3 @ 2015-06-14

“Top quality treatments in HK. Fantastic experience” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. As reviewed May 26, 2015)

I went with a friend who lives in HK as I was on a stopover to Europe. Le Spa by Jan was everything I needed after a long flight. Intimate, elegant, welcoming. The ladies there have magic hands, but also use the latest equipment and top quality products. Having tried a few spas in HK, this has become my top...

— WorldWe (Wanaka, New Zealand) @ 2015-06-12

"Hands down the best massage I have had in Hong Kong"

I rarely leave reviews but I was so impressed by the standard at Le Spa by Jan that I had to. Hands down the best massage I have had in Hong Kong - the therapist was lovely and professional and really concentrated on my back which had been very stiff from work. I will definitely be back.

— Elspeth (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-06-09

“Hidden gem” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor)

Le Spa by Jan is a real hidden gem! Conveniently located, between Central and Sheung Wan, the spa is an elegant place with impeccably clean rooms and a relaxing ambiance. The owner, Jan, is a lovely lady who makes you feel very welcome. I did a deep cleansing and hydrating facial and my skin looked and felt amazing! I will definitely come back.

— Masha @ 2015-05-12

"Good place and Jan was also very accomodating"

I did my massage and facial at Le Spa Hong Kong while I was there for a business trip. I did a hydrating facial. The both treatments were fantastic. It was definitely a good treat for my face as I was travelling often.
Good place and Jan was also very accomodating in terms of flexibility of schedule and was always patient in explaining where her location is and mindful that I was busy and gave me advanced notice so that I dont have to wait for long as there was a delay from her prior customer.

— Joanne (via lespa.hk) @ 2015-05-03

"Highly recommended, will come back"

I have had a massage and a facial and both treatments were great. My skin is very sensitive so it is not easy to find a place that understand my type of skin. Highly recommended, will come back.

— Rocio (via le spa.hk) @ 2015-04-29

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Go to top