le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Add A Testimonial

Name 
EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

"Welcoming excellent service" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 6, 2018)

I travel frequently to Hong Kong and it is very difficult to find a Spa that you have full faith in - with comfort, service and trusted treatments that get results. That was until i found Jan and her team at Le Spa. Such friendly accommodating staff and nothing is ever a problem. I had the great experience of having treatments performed by 4 different therapist over the course of my 5-6 visits in June this year. All of whom made me feel very relaxed and at ease while getting i-lipo treatments. It can be quite daunting getting new unknown treatments performed, and i was taking by surprise how calm and relaxed they all made me feel.

Excellent lotions and products used from french label Thiago which was great addition. Jan was very accommodating and goes the extra mile to make you feel taken care of and in good hands. She has created a nice dynamic with the therapist and quant treatment rooms. Convience of MTR near by and central location. I definitely will not waste any precious holiday time, trying to visit any other place when i next come to Hong Kong, i will be booking back with Jan and her fabulous team. As promised the i-lipo on lower stomach, hips was successful! I even exceeded the average loss of centimetres over my 4 treatments. Highly recommend if you have an event or occasion to get a boosted result in weigh loss / definition. I- lipo gave me an average loss of 2-3 centimetres per treatments lost approx 10cm off my waist and hip measurement was similar loss also.

I look forward to my next visit and pampering

— SK @ 2018-09-29

"The best spa in Hong Kong!" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 30, 2018)

I have visited Le Spa for massage, facial, iLipo and microdermabrasion and have never been disappointed. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and skilful. The ambience is calm and relaxing. The products are top quality. The facilities are clean and in perfect condition- well suited to a classy spa such as this. Jan, in particular is amazing, nothing is ever too much hassle for her, she is a 'can do' person who presents well and treats everyone like a friend, in a professional manner.
If you are looking to unwind and be pampered well, then I highly recommend Le Spa by Jan- it's amazing!

— Pam S @ 2018-08-01

"Amazing spa with a stunning atmosphere and extremely friendly staff" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 25, 2018)

I was recommended by my friend to try this spa, and it was a truly wonderful experience. Out of the many spas I’ve been to Le Spa is definitely my favourite. The therapist Christina was delightfully friendly and extremely professional. She gave a thorough analysis of my skin and recommended a microdermabrasion session to which I underwent. It was so calming and soothing that I nearly fell asleep! After the treatment, I noticed that my skin felt really smooth. The blemishes on my face also visibly faded. I was genuinely really surprised at how effective this treatment was. Aside from the treatment, I also really appreciate how delicately decorated and well arranged out the spa was - the ambience was relaxing and super soothing. The facial I received was superb to say the least. I recommend this awesome spa 100%.

— yugahbuy @ 2018-07-28

"An extraordinary spa experience" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 23, 2018)

Thank you so much for Le Spa, which offered me very pleasant spa and facial experiences. I was so lucky hat I could meet the owner, Janly, who is extremely friendly and nice. The therapist, Christina helped me relax my mind and muscles.

— BearChoi @ 2018-07-24

"My trusted spa in HK" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 22, 2018)

I'd originally known about Le Spa by Jan after being given a spa coupon as my birthday treat. That was 2 years ago. 2 years later, I have been frequenting the spa, knowing that that is the place where I will be getting quality facial and massage treatments. I always feel well looked after each time after my treatment session, thanks to the attentiveness and discreetness of the therapists, not to mention the incredibly clean and professional setting - it's my trusted spa in HK!

— JoTg @ 2018-07-24

"My best spa trip!" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 17, 2018)

This treatment was absolutely perfect considering I had just flown in from Canada, as my skin was having strange reactions to the difference in weather. I had the AquaRenew hydrabrasion facial which improved the condition of my skin tremendously; it went from dry and flaky to smooth and hydrated. Kristina was very caring and sweet, as well as keeping her professionalism as a therapist. She would often ask me if I would have any concerns or discomfort to ensure I have a good treatment. In the end, I fell asleep from how relaxing it was!
The ambiance of the boutique spa felt very comforting and wholesome with a splash of classiness, which is a great vibe to have especially for newcomers as they won't feel intimidated but rather welcomed. The owner of the spa, Jan, is especially wonderful and really has a gift with connecting with her clients, always prioritizing their needs.
Overall, great place, great treatment, great service. Would definitely come back, thank you for the fantastic visit!

— Kara Tsoi @ 2018-07-24

"Top quality treatment" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 19, 2018)

Zoe was an excellent therapist and catered the massage and facial treatment on my needs. Lymphatic massage combined with working on my sore back and tight shoulders. Then an anti-aging facial. The pressure was absolutely perfect and Zoe was lovely and caring. Thanks Zoe, I feel much better for the treatment.

— Nina6682015 @ 2018-05-21

"Oasis in the middle of a busy city" (5 of 5 stars on Google. Reviewed April 4, 2018)

Amazing spa for my girlfriend and I, would definitely recommend and lady at the front desk is so polite and friendly.

— Ieuan Hook @ 2018-04-09

"Excellent service and spa" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed April 7, 2018)

We visited Le Spa while in Hong Kong on a 12 hour layover. The massage was excellent, and they allowed us to shower before boarding our next flight. Make an appointment and escape the city for a few hours. I will definitely be back!

— nkala164 @ 2018-04-09

"Amazing!!" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed April 4, 2018)

My boyfriend and I were welcomed by the extremely friendly staff who made us comfortable. We both had aromatherapy massages - they were very relaxing and just what I needed to escape from the hustle and bustle of Central Hong Kong.

— Sophie H @ 2018-04-05

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Go to top