le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Add A Testimonial

Name 
EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

"Top quality treatment" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 19, 2018)

Zoe was an excellent therapist and catered the massage and facial treatment on my needs. Lymphatic massage combined with working on my sore back and tight shoulders. Then an anti-aging facial. The pressure was absolutely perfect and Zoe was lovely and caring. Thanks Zoe, I feel much better for the treatment.

— Nina6682015 @ 2018-05-21

"Oasis in the middle of a busy city" (5 of 5 stars on Google. Reviewed April 4, 2018)

Amazing spa for my girlfriend and I, would definitely recommend and lady at the front desk is so polite and friendly.

— Ieuan Hook @ 2018-04-09

"Excellent service and spa" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed April 7, 2018)

We visited Le Spa while in Hong Kong on a 12 hour layover. The massage was excellent, and they allowed us to shower before boarding our next flight. Make an appointment and escape the city for a few hours. I will definitely be back!

— nkala164 @ 2018-04-09

"Amazing!!" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed April 4, 2018)

My boyfriend and I were welcomed by the extremely friendly staff who made us comfortable. We both had aromatherapy massages - they were very relaxing and just what I needed to escape from the hustle and bustle of Central Hong Kong.

— Sophie H @ 2018-04-05

"Deep tissue massage" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 27, 2018)

It was one off the best massage I ever had. And do speak with experience. Yes everting was very good. Thank you.

— janjaaphoekstra @ 2018-03-30

"Very Friendly" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 12, 2018)

My colleague and I emailed LeSpa on Saturday morning for facials and the owner, Jan, replied right away - and was able to squeeze us in that evening. Not only was she was super responsive, but she and her staff were also super delightful and did a fantastic job. I had the lifting facial, which i had never experienced before, and found it to be quite energizing! I will come back here again the next time I’m in HK :)

— A Tripadvisor member @ 2018-03-19

"Definitely going back" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 11, 2018)

Had a massage here and it was great. Kiki was fantastic and very professional. She was very friendly and made the experience really enjoyable. My neck and back feel amazing

Jan was lovely and runs an excellent business. The spa is modern and has a relaxing vibe. I didn’t feel rushed at all and they listened to my questions. Really nice place

Absolute gem in Hong Kong. Can’t believe I have not found this place earlier. Perfect ace to treat yourself.

Website is very easy to use too which is great

— Bristraveller3870 @ 2018-03-12

"Great way to relax in a busy city" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed March 5, 2018)

This spa was fantastic, we were wary when we found the location on a high level of a office looking block, but once inside it was a world of relaxation. We had the collagen facial an came out looking 10 years younger!

— ovoc87 @ 2018-03-07

"A little piece of paradise within the hustle of Hong Kong!" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed February 2, 2017)

As a repeat customer over the years, the level of service of Jan and her team have consistently been great. From massages to get rid of knots and tension to relaxing facials, the care and attention Jan and her team gives to every customer is evident. Thank you so much for providing me with such a wonderful, relaxing place to destress and also for squeezing me in when I make a last minute booking.

— TheAusTravellers @ 2018-02-06

"Five Star Spa Hidden in Metropolis!" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed January 6, 2017)

Jan's little corner of heaven is an amazing respite from the craziness of Hong Kong. Tucked away in a discreet building, you would never know from the outside that inside is such a wonderful getaway. All of her staff are kind, considerate, and professional, from booking to welcome to the treatment to payment.

Remembering a wonderful massage her a few years ago, I recently booked a 60 minute aroma massage after a very uncomfortable 17 hour plane ride. The smell of the eucalyptus oil blend instantly relaxed my entire body, while the excellent masseuse skillfully got out all the knots in my upper back. I think this is the first massage I've ever had where I can say that the pressure was juuuuuust right, which is always the biggest risk for someone who doesn't like to be simply rubbed down but also doesn't want someone's thumb digging into my flesh. The masseuse also was friendly but didn't try to chat with me beyond the pleasantries, which I appreciated. She seemed to instinctively understand that I needed an hour of meditation.

All in all, Jan's is the place to go for some peace and quiet in the midst of 8 million people. Highly recommend (and the price is very reasonable too!).

— Alexa B @ 2018-01-08

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Go to top