le spa by jan - testimonials

Client Testimonials

Please tell us what you think so we could do better.
Your Name 
Your EMail  (will not be published)
Comment 

"Excellent Massages" (4 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 13, 2017)

My husband and I went for a 2 1/2 hour spa activity. I had the spa ritual and he had the men facial and 90 minute massage. I booked it based on all the excellent reviews on trip advisor. I was not disappointed. I gave it a 5 star. My husband did not love his. I got a scalp massage, microdermabrasion and other extras. He didn't get any of this and said the women disappeared for about 20 minutes during his mask. It was our anniversary and when we were finished they gave us special deserts which was super kind to celebrate. One other comment it is very small so there is no relaxation room before or after. This was also a negative for my husband. I didn't mind it being small.

— Cary C @ 2017-09-15

"Body Slimming Magic" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 10, 2017)

I'm so glad that I discovered this hidden gem based on all of the fantastic reviews on Tripadvisor. Le Spa did not disappoint! I needed a quick fix to comfortably fit into a dress for an upcoming wedding and booked the I Lipo treatments after an initial consultation with Jan. She managed expectations and was realistic about what results I could expect if I committed to the treatments and regime. Goals were achieved and I'm looking forward to discovering all the other treatments offered at Le Spa.

— whichway2 @ 2017-09-15

"Good massage place at soho" (4 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed September 10, 2017)

Been there for a 1.5hrs massage. It was a good massage, very professional and focused on the right places. The spa is located on the 15th floor in a building in the soho area so not 'sleazy' as the ones on the streets. One thing I must add - for 1.5hrs I paid approx 155 EUR which was quite expensive for a massage if you compare it to Europe, US or other parts of Asia. Nevertheless it was a good professional massage and I personally highly recommend it.

— May G @ 2017-09-11

“Professional and friendly ” (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 20, 2017)

This is a great spa, Jan is really welcoming and friendly and my deep tissue massage was amazing. I made the appointment was I was experiencing pain in my lower back and shoulder. The pain is gone and feel really relaxed.

— Elaine C @ 2017-07-23

"Fantastic way to unwind" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 15, 2017)

Just returned from a weeks holiday in Hong Kong. Arrived late Monday & booked Le Spa by Jan for Tuesday. I chose this based on all the reviews & I wasn't disappointed. I booked a micro dermabrasion facial, body scrub, leg/arm/eyebrow wax. I doubt my legs have ever been treated with such care. The therapists spent 3.5hrs on me & l came out feeling fantastic. I love Thalgo products & my face looked amazing afterwards. The location of the spa is in Central & is a fab place for shopping as well. All up, really pleased with the quality & attention to detail of the treatments.

— Poppys25 @ 2017-07-20

幾貴都好都要一試 (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed July 6, 2017)

這間Spa嘅好評率非常之高,所以幾貴都好都要一試,位置於上環非常之方便,而且質量非常之好,係一個非常之舒適嘅地方。

— Rebecca L @ 2017-07-13

"Cannot recommend this spa enough." (5 of 5 stars on Yelp. Reviewed June 23, 2017)

I've looked for years for a reliably consistent product. It is Jans. A relaxing intimate oasis in the middle of bustling Central. Always a good experience, well trained staff. Jan is always overseeing the final result. Cannot recommend this spa enough.

— gracie t @ 2017-06-24

"A return visit... And still the best" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed June 20, 2017)

This is the best spa in Hong Kong if you focus on the quality of treatments. Some of the hotel spas might have more grandiose decor but Le Spa always seems to deliver that little bit more for a fraction of the price. I had an hour and a half session which included light microdermabrasion, skin cleansing and rejuvenation. It was expertly delivered and made a significant difference not just to my skin... It was good for the soul. I could literally feel the layers of daily anxieties peeling off. My husband who had a stiff neck after a long flight felt so much better after his massage. Highly recommended. The place is immaculate and Jan the owner both delightful and very knowledgeable.

— WorldWe @ 2017-06-21

Absolutely amazing (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed June 15, 2017)

Got my girlfriend a 3 hours spa experience for her birthday. She had a body scrub, body massage and facial. She was absolutely amazed and would recommend it to anyone. Very friendly and perfect service, one of the best massages she ever had.

— Rogue0809 @ 2017-06-21

"Fantastic" (5 of 5 stars on Tripadvisor. Reviewed May 31, 2017)

My visit to Le Spa was amazing. I had the Utopia ritual and thanks to Dipa, Kiki and Jan it was everything I hoped for on my Bday. I left super pampered, relaxed and glowing. They were even kind enough to organise a cake for me. I can't thank them enough. They made my first impressions of Hong Kong great. Well worth a visit if you can.

— Ruth-Ann S @ 2017-06-02

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Go to top